PC

Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Wildlands Uplay (Ubisoft Connect)

Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Wildlands

Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Wildlands

Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon® Wildlands is the very first military shooter in a massive open world that you can play entirely solo or in four-player co-op.

Windows PC  (942) £41.99 -10% £37.79 £41.99 -10% £37.79 To the Shop-Page

19 September, 2018 - RafalMGP Team

Ghost Recon Wildlands - our special deals during free-to-play weekend!

This weekend, Ubisoft invites you to try the open-world shooter Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Wildlands for free. We decided to spice this news up a bit and prepared special offers along the free-to-play campaign.

Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Wildlands still enjoys great popularity. That is also true for us at Gamesplanet, GRW (as we call it) is still selling very well, especially in times of nice flash deals. So be ready to consider our special offer. If you are not sure whether the game will meet your expectations - try it out during this weekend and see for yourself.

GRW will be free to play starting from 20 till 23rd of September 2018 for free. During that period game will be available to download via Ubisoft's Uplay client. You can actually preload the game now - as mentioned on Ubisoft FAQ. Open the Uplay client, (make sure it's up to date) you should see "Play Ghost Recon Wildlands for free" at the top. Alternatively you can visit this website. Click on it, sign up and start playing tomorrow!

Start of the free playtime: September 20th, 7pm (CEST) 6pm (GMT)
End of the free-to-play weekend: September 23, 10 pm (CEST) 9pm (GMT)

The Gamesplanet deals for the Ubisoft promotion

The GRW deals are part of our larger Ubisoft promo and are valid until September 23rd, 2018. For example, you get Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Wildlands Standard with 64% off for only 14.99€. Gold and Ultimate Edition each get 41% cheaper. Do not miss the other Ubisoft deals of the promotion!

Score: 1
0 Comments

My Tools

Shortlink: