Life Is Strange Complete Season (Episodes 1-5) Steam Key

Life Is Strange Complete Season (Episodes 1-5)

Life Is Strange is a five part episodic game that sets out to revolutionise story based choice and consequence games by allowing the player to rewind time and affect the past, present and fut

Windows PC  Adventure
21 July, 2016 – CraigBGP Team

Life is Strange - Episode 1 is Now Free!

Life is Strange is making it's first episode available for free! Starting today you'll be able to join Max and Chloe in their journey, Max even has the ability to alter Time itself to change events for better or worse - it's your choice!

The game first released on January 30th 2015 and has been a hugely successful episodic tale from the developers at DONTNOD Entertainment (who have previously made Remember Me).

Start hitting the road today as Life is Strange Episode 1 is free on all platforms - http://www.lifeisstrange.com/free and if you enjoy the first episode you can get the complete Season today! https://goo.gl/DEd2EY

Source: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W29uOjrz318

Score: 1

My Tools

Report this post

Shortlink: https://gplnk.com/51843