PC / Mac

The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited Zenimax Key

The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited

The Elder Scrolls Online: Tamriel Unlimited is the latest chapter of the award-winning franchise – and will bring the legendary experience online to PC for the first time.

Windows PCApple Mac  MMO / RPG (Roleplay)
  Not available
06 January, 2022 – CraigBGP Team

The Elder Scrolls Online: Teaser shows a glimpse at new content for 2022

When a developer and publisher sticks with an MMORPG for more than seven years and offers new content every year, then a game must exude a special magic - few online role-playing games last that long. The Elder Scrolls Online is such a game. Fortunately, it will continue in the established Elder Scrolls universe in 2022. Bethesda has now at least given a rough outline of next year's content in a brand new cinematic teaser, which you can see below:

Players can expect new TESO expansions this year as well. The upcoming online adventure will be presented in a bit more detail by Bethesda on Twitch on January 27th at 12pm PDT / 8pm GMT / 9pm CET. It is likely that everything in the new Elder Scrolls narrative will revolve around the Bretons - the stormy sea voyages in the teaser trailer, among other things, indicate this. Architectural features and armour designs also seem to put the Bretons in the focus of the new TESO content. Tune in January 27th and see for yourself what awaits later this year!

Score: 1
0 Comments

My Tools

Report this post

Shortlink: https://gplnk.com/253133