PC

Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege Ubisoft Connect

Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege

Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six® Siege features evolving gameplay and limitless strategic options to lead your team to victory.

Windows PC  Action
£16.99 -10% £15.29 To the Shop-Page
09 September, 2021 – sebblaGP Team

Try and save on the Rainbow Six Siege during the Trial Weekend from September 9 - 12th

Another trial weekend is coming up and Ubisoft is offering Rainbow Six Siege for free to all interested gamers over the weekend from 9th to 12th September. During this weekend, we are also offering discounts of up to 80%.

Even after a few years, the tactical shooter is still very popular. Each agent is equipped with a special ability. Tactical decision making and team play is very important. The new season is called "Crystal Guard" and includes a new operator.

All you need to participate is a Ubisoft account, the Ubisoft Connect client and to download the game. For a quick installation just copy the following command into your browser address bar or download Rainbow Six Siege manually via the Ubisoft client (after registration) for free.

  • Preload Time: Available Now!
  • Start Time: September 9th at 3pm BST / 7am PDT
  • End Time: September 12th at 9pm BST / 1pm PDT

Rainbow Six Siege Offers

Rainbow Six Siege Deals Activation Discount US Price UK Price
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege Ubisoft Connect 75% $4.99 £4.25
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege - Deluxe Edition Ubisoft Connect 80% $5.99 £5.20
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege - Operator Edition Ubisoft Connect 63% $25.99 £21.99
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege - Ultimate Edition Ubisoft Connect 58% $37.99 £31.99
Score: 1
0 Comments

My Tools

Report this post

Shortlink: https://gplnk.com/245307