PC

Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege Uplay (Ubisoft Connect)

Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege

Squad up and breach in to explosive 5v5 PVP action. Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six® Siege features a huge roster of specialized operators, each with game-changing gadgets to help you lead your team to victory.

Windows PC  Action
£16.99 -10% £15.29 To the Shop-Page
25 August, 2020 – CraigBGP Team

Rainbow Six Siege Free Week August 27th - Sept 4th + Game Discounts!

Be careful of what lurks around the corner and play Rainbow Six Siege this week for free. Play from August 27th - September 4th and save on all versions of the game with our promo!

Breach the walls and take on the squad based action of Rainbow Six Siege with another Free Week from August 27th - September 4th. As well as being able to try out Ubisoft's popular team shooter you'll be able to save on the game with discounts from Gamesplanet until September 4th!

Rainbow Six Free Week Details

Rainbow Six Siege can be played via Uplay all week long. All you need to participate is a Uplay account, the Uplay client and to download the game. For a quick installation just copy the following command into your browser address bar or download Rainbow Six Siege manually via the Uplay client (after registration) for free.

uplay://launch/635

  • Preload Time: Available Now!
  • Start Time: August 27th at 6am PDT / 2pm BST / 3pm CEST
  • End Time: September 4th at 12pm PDT / 9pm BST / 10pm CEST

Find Out More!

Rainbow Six Siege Offers

As well as the free week from Ubisoft, you can enjoy discounts on the game from Gamesplanet with savings on the various editions of the game including the Standard, Deluxe, Gold and Ultimate! Those who play in the Free Week and decide to upgrade will be able to keep their progress in the full game.

Rainbow Six Siege Deals Activation Discount US Price UK Price
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege Uplay 61% $7.77 £6.66
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege - Deluxe Edition Uplay 70% $8.99 £7.99
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege - Gold Edition Uplay 59% $22.99 £18.99
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege - Ultimate Edition Uplay 58% $36.99 £29.99
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege - Year 5 Pass Uplay 24% $18.99 £15.99
Score: 1
0 Comments

My Tools

Report this post

Shortlink: https://gplnk.com/211957